January 2020  
Upcoming Events


Rock Club Youth
4:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Meets with Connexion, located at the Narrows Annex next to Narrows Elementary Middle School unless otherwise noted.
Adult Bible Study
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
"The Call" by Adam Hamilton
A study of the life and ministry of the Apostle Paul
Bible Search
Church Council

The Church Council of Rich Creek First United Methodist Church meets on the second Monday of every month.  Reports on ministry are shared and celebrated and then business is addressed.  The members of the 2017 Church Council are:

Chairperson Donnie Bradley
Vice-Chairperson Don Shoemaker
Secretary Charlotte Sartin
S.S. Superintendent Eva Lafon
Assistant Superintendent Faith Jennings
Treasurer Drema McMahon
Financial Secretary Lorie Dixon
Nurture Committee Chair Tony Williams
Outreach Committee Chair Terri Dunford
Witness Committee Chair Roger Jennings
Worship Committee Chair Drema McMahon
Lay Leader Dr. Mike McMahon
Children's Coordinator Chris Trent
Youth Ministries Coordinator Chasity Wilson
Finance Committee Chair Oretha Miller
Board of Trustees Chair John Riley
Pastor-Parish Relations Chair Glonda Jennings
Annual Conference Delegate Robert Trent
Alternate to Annual Conference Rose Dunford
Lay Leadership Co-Chair Lynette Lowe
Lord's Acre Committee Chair Brenda Riley
UMW President Oretha Miller
UMM President Don Shoemaker
At Large Members: Jean Bigg
  Tommy Boggess
  Cindy Powell
  Clinton Richardson
  Shirley Richardson
  John Riley
  Beth Shoemaker


Contents © 2020 Rich Creek First United Methodist Church | Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy